President - Frank Landolfi
Phone: (401) 524-2759

Vice President - Barbara Capalbo
Phone: (401) 377-2254

Sylvia Thompson
Phone: (401) 377-4912

David Husband
Phone: (401) 539-7627

Thomas Buck
Phone: (401) 377-2418

To contact all members of the Council, email:


Town Council meetings are held the first and third Mondays of each month at 7pm at the Town Hall. See the calendar for additional meeting information.
To view agendas and minutes, or watch previous Council meetings, click here.
The Town Council consists of five members, elected from the town at large, who serve terms of two years. For more election information, click here.



Questions? email the webmaster
Copyright 2007 Town of Hopkinton
One Town House Road, Hopkinton, RI 02833